"Irgen"
Hunting dog painting - Commission

Page 2 of 28

"Irgen" - Huile sur Toile - 30 cm x 40 cm

Painting of Dog by Laurence Saunois, animal artist





Customer feedback : 

"The paintings that you made this year for our family are splendid. For the portrait of Irgen the truffle seems wet, it is really very successful. Without forgetting the woodcocks that you have drawn for Christmas, the dog in the car or the drawing offered to Dad.
Thank you for your work, I wish you many orders.
P.N - June,30th, 2020"

"Dare Dare", Quick Analysis of a Work of Art:

Laurence Saunois chose the photograph which was going to be used as model for the realization of this order according to several criteria: the image was very clear, the dog exposed in a beautiful light. It had a good look and seemed attentive. All the elements were gathered to realize a beautiful portrait.

Animal Painter and Woman Artist :

Laurence Saunois is a realistic and even hyper-realistic animal artist. Her oil paintings are studied to emphasize her subjects and her symbols. Often behind each painting, there is a story: an encounter, an observation, a moment of emotion.
Do not hesitate to contact her. She will be at your disposal to guide you and inform you about any specific request or order.

Page 2 of 28

Google Analytics

Google Analytics is a service used on our website that tracks, reports traffic and measures how users interact with our website content in order for us to improve it and provide better services.

Facebook

Our website allows you to like or share its content on Facebook social network. By activating and using it you agree to Facebook's privacy policy: https://www.facebook.com/policy/cookies/

Twitter

Integrated tweets and share services of Twitter are used on our website. By accepting and using these you agree to Twitter's privacy policy: https://help.twitter.com/en/rules-and-policies/twitter-cookies

"Irgen"
Tableau d'un portrait de chien de chasse par La peintre animalier Laurence Saunois

Page 2 sur 28

"Irgen" - Huile sur Toile - 30 cm x 40 cm

Tableau de Chien par Laurence Saunois, artiste peintre animalier





Ce que disent ses clients :

"Bonjour Madame,
Les tableaux que vous avez réalisés cette année pour notre famille sont splendides. Pour le portrait d'Irgen la truffe semble humide, c'est vraiment très réussi. Sans oublier les bécasses que vous avez dessinées aussi bien pour Noël, que le chien dans la voiture ou le dessin offert à Papa.
Merci du travail réalisé, je vous souhaite de nombreuses commandes.Cordialement."
P.N - 30 juin 2020

"Dare Dare"! Analyse rapide d'une oeuvre d'art :

Laurence Saunois a choisi la photographie qui allait lui servir de modèle pour la réalisation de cette commande en fonction de plusieurs critères : l'image était très nette, le chien exposé dans une belle lumière. Il avait le regard bien mis en valeur et semblait attentif. Tous les éléments étaient réunis pour réaliser un beau portrait.

Peintre Animalier et Femme Artiste :

Laurence Saunois est un peintre animalier réaliste voire hyperréaliste. Ses peintures à l’huile sont étudiées pour mettre en valeur ses sujets et ses symboles. Souvent derrière chaque tableau, il y a une histoire : une rencontre, une observation, un moment d’émotion.

N’hésitez pas à la contacter. Elle sera à votre écoute pour vous guider et vous renseigner pour toute demande ou commande spécifique.

Page 2 sur 28

Google Analytics

Google Analytics est un service utilisé sur notre site Web qui permet de suivre, de signaler le trafic et de mesurer la manière dont les utilisateurs interagissent avec le contenu de notre site Web afin de l’améliorer et de fournir de meilleurs services.

Facebook

Notre site Web vous permet d’aimer ou de partager son contenu sur le réseau social Facebook. En l'utilisant, vous acceptez les règles de confidentialité de Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/policy/cookies/

Twitter

Les tweets intégrés et les services de partage de Twitter sont utilisés sur notre site Web. En activant et utilisant ceux-ci, vous acceptez la politique de confidentialité de Twitter: https://help.twitter.com/fr/rules-and-policies/twitter-cookies